Jumpin’ Gyrator Rocket by California Exotic Novelties

After my last go-round with a California Exotic Novelties toy I was looking forward to testing out this product. The Jumpin’ Gyrator Rocket massager comes in three colors: pink, blue, and purple. I received the pink color, which was fine by me. I grabbed three AA batteries (not included) and inserted then into the back battery panel, which was quite easy to open and close. This product has a wired remote control. The handheld portion is ergonomic although slightly large. The Jumpin’ Gyrator has a slide intensity control on the left side, but can easily be flipped over if you prefer to use the other hand. There is no on/off button or switch; using theslide control, all the way to the bottom is off and all the way to the top is the highest-speed.

The first thing I noticed when picking up the Jumpin’ Gyrator is that this toy has a wide diameter, much wider than the picture portrays. Immediately I thought of penetration - but this toy is too large for me to comfortably accommodate. I guess this option comes down to personal preference. The packaging states for external use only. It is not waterproof and should not be submerged in water.

The vibrations are intense. Even the lowest speed packs some serious vibration. If you need time to pleasure yourself this toy is going to give you numb fingers. Because of the shape there is really nowhere to hold the massager comfortably if the vibrations cause numbness or discomfort in your fingers or hand. This toy is also very loud.

I felt that the Jumpin’ Gyrator Rocket massager is not a good match for me personally because of:

  • size/width
  • shape
  • finger numbness experienced
  • no nubs or tips for direct clitoral massage

Next I turned my thoughts towards partner play. In my opinion, this would not accommodate many situations for use on a male partner other than scrotum vibrating. Due to the intensity of the vibrations I think the issue of numbness for the hand holding the Jumpin’ Gyrator would make this a short-term endeavor, if at all.

On a scale of 1 to 5 crops, Mistress Muffin gives the Jumpin’ Gyrator Rocket …2 crops:

 

Review by NaughtyMuffin

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 465 other followers

